How Do I Write ‘Alfie’?

Lately Alfie has taken a great interest in writing his name.

“How do I write Alfie?” he asks on a daily basis.

He knows the letters – but isn’t too sure of the order in which they go in.

So every day, whenever he asks, we lean over him and tell him.

I really wanted a way in which he could easily work it out for himself….

….and then I discovered this.

And so….

At first things don’t always work out the way you think things will….

But it always come together in the end….! 

Now can you guess who’s been signing Christmas cards? 🙂

(Don’t forget to check out Katherine Marie’s site – it’s wonderful!)

One thought on “How Do I Write ‘Alfie’?

  1. Pingback: Homeschool Goals for My New Preschooler |

Leave a Reply

