Our Last Visit To The Beach (Turkey)

Yes. I know I said we were leaving today, but I forgot to say that the flight was at midnight….

And who would have thought that our last visit to the beach would be worth another post? Or two…

And yet, I think, it is!

We covered our dad/husband in sand…

20130427-154741.jpg

Admittedly Leon and Maya did most of it, but Ted and I had a good go too!

20130427-154926.jpg

20130427-155009.jpg
Leon at the feet, Maya at the head, till they met in the middle, and the whole body was covered – his head protected by his hat…

20130427-155346.jpg
….and then we removed the hat…poor man!

20130427-155513.jpg

And I think I’m going to write another post for the next thing that happened – because I think it’s worth it!

😉

Leave a Reply

